Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Another day in hell which is ACJC..
Mass PE today!!! Like what the hell? We had to run 7 rounds in total around the field along the bigger circle? But at least there were no Jackknives today (:
1SB4 was carry boxes all around school today I swear we were noticed by more than half of the school. Even stupid Daniel Khor went to make us put the box in front of lecture today.. Talk about being an Idiot.. Anyways, I ended up taking a box home to carry all my stuff cos my hands were full with files and a shoebag.. So when I got on the bus, I placed the box near the exit.. It seemed almost too convenient that EVERYONE got off on the next bus stop =/ Oh wells..
We had Dance right after school and Raj allowed us non-Syfers to dismiss at 6.45pm (: Enough time for me to get home and do tutorials.. BUT, somehow my brain was half-dead and I found no inspiration to do work so my tutorial doing session turned out to be very unproductive..
Oh Yeah! Cinderella at the Esplanade this Saturday at 8pm!! (: Sigh.. Lots of unfinished tutorials and have the stupid Leadership Program tomorrow.. Hopefully I'll survive (: Oh well, Gonna go catch some Zs now, nites people
--sad life at 6:47 AM